FULL HACK FREE ENGINE ROBOT UNICORN ATTACK 2 SAFE WINDOWS IN-APP LUNAR PACK

SAFE WINDOWS IN-APP LUNAR PACK ROBOT UNICORN ATTACK 2

 

 

https://firstgamehack.com/game-541672969.html

 

1.7.3 / In-app=Magical Pack / 921 Review / Synopsis=== BIG UPDATE, Version 1.5 (04/17): All-new Lava World to explore! Side-scroll your way to adventure with a brand-new unicorn – the Celestial Resonator! == / Languages=English / 2013-04-25 / review=Hey! I’ve been playing this game since I was about 4. I downloaded it on my mom’s phone and always played it. Since then, there have been major updates. I love them! I just have a suggestion. Once you’ve bought a horse, let’s say the Iron Pegasus, what if you wanted the U-800? Then what if you wanted to switch back to your Iron Pegasus? You’d have to buy it all over again. I wish that once you bought something, you would have it forever, whether you bought something else in that category or not. I just find it really annoying that I spent 5,000+ tears on the U-800 then found out that I couldn’t collect all the horses. This really disappointed my friend and I. We both play it and we would really be happy if you just added that. Also, there’s a little bug I’ve only encountered once. I was flying or jumping and I hit the underneath of a platform. I watched a video and it respawned me in the same exact spot I died. Could you please fix that? After these are fixed, I will happily leave a 5 star rating. My rating currently is 4 and a half. But you can’t do halves, so I put 4.

 

 

 

 

Allmänt | |
Upp